Star Tickets Plus
FOLLOW US:


Get MONTHLY Entertainment Updates

* indicates required

THE BEST IN ENTERTAINMENT. FIND IT ALL HERE.
LEELANAU SANDS SHOWROOM

Our 1,000-seat showroom features nationally recognized entertainers and is the place for a perfect special event.

Tickets for our upcoming concerts are available at:
Leelanau Sands Showroom | Box office hours: 2pm -10pm day of show
The Leelanau Sands and Turtle Creek Casino Players Club booths

1

DAILY ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

1

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE 
 
Nov 29 | Sat - Chico and the Other Band 8pm-Midnight
Dec 1 | Mon - Euchre Tournament 7pm
Dec 4 | Thurs - 45th Parallel Polka 1-5pm
Dec 6 | Sat - Two Track Radio 8pm-Midnight

Dec 8 | Mon - Euchre Tournament 7pm
Dec 10 | Wednesday - 45th Parallel Polka 1-5pm
Dec 15 | Mon - Euchre Tournament 7pm
Dec 18 | Thurs - 45th Parallel Polka 1-5pm
Dec 20 | Sat - Lonesome Fugitive 8pm-Midnight

Dec 22 | Mon - Euchre Tournament 7pm
Dec 25 | Thurs - NO POLKA
Dec 27 | Sat - Chico and the Other Band 8pm-Midnight

Dec 29 | Mon - Euchre Tournament 7pm
Dec 31 | Wed - ReBooted 8pm - Midnight

1

Weekly Entertainment1

POLKA PARTY
Every Thursday – 1-5pm

Registration begins at 1pm

NO POLKA Thanksgiving Day or Christmas Day 2014.

1

WEEKLY EUCHRE
Every Monday

Register in Showroom
Tournament entry fee: $10 or 1,000 points
Phone:  (231) 534-8205 or 1-877-715-8946 for more information
Check in / Registration | 5:30pm           
Euchre Tournament begins | 7pm                
(Times subject to change)
100% Prize Pool and four (4) $25 E-Credit vouchers randomly awarded during Tournament


1

request win/loss statement